HHA Nominees & Recipients

Outstanding Lighting Design-Hayes Production - 2017

Christopher Akerlind Othello  Shakespeare Theatre Company
Colin K. Bills The Nether  Woolly Mammoth Theatre Company
Andrew R. Cissna Cat on a Hot Tin Roof  Round House Theatre
Dan Covey The Glass Menagerie  Ford's Theatre
Keith Parham Hand to God  Studio Theatre
Jen Schriever Guards at the Taj  Woolly Mammoth Theatre Company
Grant Wilcoxen Jelly's Last Jam  Signature Theatre

Outstanding Lighting Design-Helen Production - 2017

Christopher Annas-Lee Cervantes: El último Quijote (The Last Quixote)  GALA Hispanic Theatre
Colin K. Bills Journey to the West  Constellation Theatre Company
William K. D'Eugenio Word Becomes Flesh  Theater Alliance
Michael Lincoln Constellations  Studio Theatre
Kris Thompson MOXIE: A Happenstance Vaudeville  Happenstance Theater

Outstanding Musical Direction-Hayes Production - 2017

Jay Crowder 110 in the Shade  Ford's Theatre
Ian Eisendrath Come From Away  Ford's Theatre
Darius Smith Jelly's Last Jam  Signature Theatre
Paul Sportelli Carousel  Arena Stage
Markus Williams The Christians  Theater J

Outstanding Musical Direction-Helen Production - 2017

Robert Eisenstein The Second Shepherd's Play  Folger Theatre
Karen Hansen MOXIE: A Happenstance Vaudeville  Happenstance Theater
Jake Null Next to Normal  The Keegan Theatre
Jake Null Urinetown  Constellation Theatre Company
Mike Winch King Ubu  Pointless Theatre

Outstanding Musical-Hayes Production - 2017

Arena Stage Carousel
Ford's Theatre Come From Away
Signature Theatre Jelly's Last Jam
Signature Theatre Titanic
Signature Theatre La Cage aux Folles

Outstanding Musical-Helen Production - 2017

The Keegan Theatre American Idiot
The Keegan Theatre Next to Normal
NextStop Theatre Company Catch Me If You Can

HHA Advanced Search

(You may select more than one)
(Enter one or more key words, click here for suggestions)
(Enter one or more key words)
(Enter one or more key words)